6th November 2020
Finalists are notified
Minimum of 3 finalists per award category
19th November 2020
Winners Revealed!
Official winners in all 14 categories will be announced during the NetApp Partner Awards virtual event
A formal announcement will be sent to press and the wider NetApp community shortly after this date.

Eligibility Criteria

You are eligible to submit a nomination if you meet the following requirements:

You are a company or an individual working for a company with a registered office in Australia and/or New Zealand who is:

  • enrolled in the NetApp Partner Unified Program; or
  • an Alliance Partner with complimentary solutions to NetApp technology


No member of your staff is an employee of NetApp Australia and New Zealand or any other NetApp subsidiary.

While some of the award categories are open to all partners, many award categories include strict entry requirements. Please refer to the complete award descriptions and eligibility criteria for further details.


Should you require any further clarification or have any questions, please do contact us via email.

Copyright © NetApp 2020.